• Viewed: 15285
  • Points: 1705
Add to FavoritesAdd to my List

Jan Petersen Contact

March, 2006.

I am 46 years old, and I work as teacher in electronic engineering.

I live with my wife and two boys on Fyn - just in the middle of Denmark.

I love music and sport a lot, but one of my oldest hobbies is photography. I got my first compact filmcamera when I was about ten years old, and taking pictures has always been a part of my life.

Going digital just few years back really gave life to this hobby.

I enjoy to learn about phography, the right framing, etc., and since I have found this wonderful spot, TE, I have already learned a lot - not only about photography but about foreign countries too.

I like different kind of motifs - nature, people, sports and animals to mention some.

Welcome to visit my TL.
Member Since
Canon EOS 20D, Canon EOS 40D, Canon EOS 5 D, Canon EOS 5 D Mark II, Canon EOS 7 D, Canon PowerShot G6, Pentax Optio S4i, Pentax Optio SV

Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 374 W: 85 N: 265] (1705)
JanP is a favorite of 11 members.
View Favorites' Photos
Read Favorites' Critiques

Random photos

Map of Photographed Countries

Photo Location Information
Denmark 255 view photos view map
France 12 view photos view map
Germany 45 view photos view map
Italy 6 view photos view map
Norway 17 view photos view map
Sweden 1 view photos view map
United States 4 view photos view map
All Countries 340 view photos  
  • Photos 340
  • Critiques 474
  • Favorites 5
  • Travelogues0
  • No public groups
total 9