Photos

Photographer's Note

First set up in the early 11th century. Destroyed in the 17th century. Re-built in the late 19th century based on ancient plans. It was re-built by the factory owner Ravene from Berlin.

Nobody has marked this note useful

Photo Information
Viewed: 3749
Points: 8
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Oleg Kuznetsov (osub) Silver Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 28 W: 0 N: 264] (1663)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH