Photos

Photographer's Note

Näsilinna is a Baroque Revival style palace on Näsikallio in Tampere. It was built by Peter von Nottbeck, one of the owners of Finlayson cotton mill. The original name of the palace, completed in 1898, was Milavida. Nowadays Näsilinna belongs to the city of Tampere and works as a museum.

jhm, ikeharel, Fis2, pajaran, COSTANTINO, jemaflor, ChrisJ, pierrefonds has marked this note useful

Photo Information
Viewed: 0
Points: 24
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Kari Tanskanen (ktanska) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 4360 W: 62 N: 7482] (42602)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH