Photos

Photographer's Note

Pikkupalatsi (Little Palace) was built in 1898 as a residence of the estate manager of the Finlayson factory. This renaissance revival style building was designed by architect Fredrik Thesleff. Today Pikkupalatsi is a venue for various events and parties.

PaulVDV, jhm, ikeharel, pajaran, ChrisJ, jemaflor, worldcitizen, fotka has marked this note useful

Photo Information
Viewed: 0
Points: 32
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Kari Tanskanen (ktanska) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 4257 W: 62 N: 7094] (40945)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH