Photos

Photographer's Note

The Renaissance Town Loggia, once the seat of the town council, built between 1533 and 1542, stands on the square opposite the northern side of the Cathedral. It was completely destroyed during WWII, but fortunately carefully reconstructed.

igorb, Obsydian, daddo has marked this note useful

Photo Information
  • Copyright: Bojan Stankovski (Bojan) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 135 W: 6 N: 188] (1630)
  • Genre: Places
  • Medium: Color
  • Date Taken: 2004-08-08
  • Categories: Architecture
  • Exposure: f/3.5, 1/200 seconds
  • More Photo Info: view
  • Photo Version: Original Version
  • Date Submitted: 2005-04-21 7:58
  • Favorites: 1 [view]
Viewed: 2133
Points: 19
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Bojan Stankovski (Bojan) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Note Writer [C: 135 W: 6 N: 188] (1630)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH