Photos

Photographer's Note

Siemiony, here remains of the manor house are - house with the barn and outbuildings from the 19th century, the park comes from the c 1774 yr, recompose in the 19th century. A Hunting small manor house was located in this place count Potockich (at present, after the transfer is in an open-air ethnographic museum in Ciechanowcu). Centre 57 is in remains of the park (from 250 to 500-letnich) of oaks.

Nobody has marked this note useful

Photo Information
  • Copyright: Beata xx (stasia) Gold Star Critiquer [C: 86 W: 0 N: 7] (405)
  • Genre: Places
  • Medium: Color
  • Date Taken: 2013-01-27
  • Categories: Nature
  • Exposure: f/4.5, 1/640 seconds
  • More Photo Info: view
  • Photo Version: Original Version
  • Date Submitted: 2013-02-24 5:15
Viewed: 1372
Points: 0
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Beata xx (stasia) Gold Star Critiquer [C: 86 W: 0 N: 7] (405)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH